Miembros

Socios Fundadores

Enrique Navarro Sologuren

enavarro@npg.pe

Gustavo Paredes

gparedes@npg.pe

Jaime Gray

jgray@npg.pe

Nuestro Equipo

Arturo Huapaya

ahuapaya@npg.pe

Abraham González

agonzalez@npg.pe

Carlos Tapia

cetapia@npg.pe

César Guzmán-Barróncguzman@npg.pe

Christian Collantesccollantes@npg.pe

Christian Laviclavi@npg.pe

Daniel Sánchez

dsanchez@npg.pe

Edmundo Villacorta

evillacorta@npg.pe

Elisa Figueroa

efigueroa@npg.pe

Erika Espinozaeespinoza@npg.pe

Fiorella Reyes

freyes@npg.pe

Guillermo Alarcón

galarcon@npg.pe

Guillermo Zavalaga

gzavalaga@npg.pe

Iván Rojas

irojas@npg.pe

Jerónimo Navarro

jnavarro@npg.pe

José Steck

jsteck@npg.pe

Julio Sánchez

jsanchez@npg.pe

Katherine Waidhofer

kwaidhofer@npg.pe

Kenya Bustamante

kbustamante@npg.pe

Leandro Garcíalgarcia@npg.pe

Miguel Angel Vargasmvargas@npg.pe

Pedro Montenegropmontenegro@npg.pe

Rafael Huamanchumorhuamanchumo@npg.pe

Roberto Navarro

rnavarro@npg.pe

Rocio Yepezryepez@npg.pe

Sharon Gradossgrados@npg.pe

Vania Melgarvmelgar@npg.pe

Vilma Gonzáles

vgonzales@npg.pe

Para conocer más acerca de nosotros y nuestras novedades, puede seguirnos en facebook.